Mary Bell Child Killer

When I first saw this biography, I thought to myself, not another sicko who kills children. but once i started watching it… I realized “child killer” meant exactly that! Mary Bell was a child who murdered other children for sport. Raised by a criminal father and a prostitute mother, Mary Bell terorized the children in her small rural neighbourhood with threats (and acts) of strangulation and torture. When you see her eyes you can tell they are the cold eyes of a killer. Mary bell is fully grown now, living incognito under a new identity. Literally one of the creepiest documentaries I have ever seen. Makes me wonder about the old nature vs nurture argument.

A MUST SEE!!!!

Leave a Reply

